



STARTING LIST

FIM Long Track World Championship

13th July 2024 - Marmande

Ballot N°	Rider N°	Name	FMN	Nationality
1	85	Jordan Dubernard	FFM	France
2	141	Andrew Appleton	AMF	Great Britain
3	63	Dave Meijerink	KNMV	The Netherlands
4	115	Steven Goret	FFM	France
5	86	Hynek Stichauer	ACCR	Czech Republic
6	109	Zach Wajtknecht	ACU	Great Britain
7	666	Romano Hummel	KNMV	The Netherlands
8	97	Henri Ahlbom	SML	Finland
9	333	Kenneth Kruse Hansen	DMU	Denmark
10	37	Chris Harris	ACU	Great Britain
11	54	Mika Meijer	KNMV	The Netherlands
12	84	Martin Smolinski	DMSB	Germany
13	79	Jacob Bukhave	DMU	Denmark
14	15	Mathias Trésarrieu	FFM	France
15	125	Lukas Fienhage	DMSB	Germany
16	16	Steven Labouyrie	FFM	France
17	17	Thomas Valladon	FFM	France

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 121 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.





